Centuries of Shenanigans with Philip Ardagh

Sat 24 Aug 13:30 - 14:30

Baillie Gifford Imagination Lab

£5.00

Centuries of Shenanigans with Philip Ardagh

Age 6-9

Award-winning author Philip Ardagh combines fact and fiction in his two new Secret Diary escapades, featuring top secret Tudor missions and intrigue and adventure from a Cornish coastal town. A great introduction to historical fiction and perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, Philip's event shows you how he weaves hilarious historical facts with exciting plots.

Follow

EBulletins