Free Daily Events in the Courtyard

children watching The Gruffalo in costume

A selection of Book Festival events will be live-streamed onto our large outdoor screen in the charming, leafy courtyard of Edinburgh College of Art every day during the Festival. Alongside the livestreams, there will also be staged events for children - including costume character appearances. The 2022 schedule of what's on in the Courtyard will be available nearer the August Festival.

What's On - Sat 14 Aug 2021

What's On - Sun 15 Aug 2021

What's On - Mon 16 Aug 2021

What's On - Tue 17 Aug 2021

What's On - Wed 18 Aug 2021

What's On - Thu 19 Aug 2021

What's On - Fri 20 Aug 2021

What's On - Sat 21 Aug 2021

What's On - Sun 22 Aug 2021

What's On - Mon 23 Aug 2021

What's On - Tue 24 Aug 2021

What's On - Wed 25 Aug 2021

What's On - Thu 26 Aug 2021

What's On - Fri 27 Aug 2021

What's On - Sat 28 Aug 2021

What's On - Sun 29 Aug 2021

What's On - Mon 30 Aug 2021

people sitting in deckchairs on grass watching big screen

Follow

EBulletins