Mark Billingham

Thu 22 Aug 20:45 - 21:45

Spark Theatre on George Street

£12.00, £10.00

Mark Billingham

Reaping Secrets of Success

Mark Billingham has a secret in store for fans of Tom Thorne and Nicola Tanner. Their Little Secret, the latest from the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel Award winner, features a single mum seeking excitement but finding something altogether more frightening. While Billingham is riding high on the success of one bestseller after another, he continues to write intelligent and authentic crime books. What's his secret? Find out today as he talks to Scottish comedian Fred MacAulay.

Follow

EBulletins