Future Library Announcement: Future Writer, Future Readers

Since 2014, authors have contributed to Future Library, a collection of writing that will not be published for 100 years. The venerable group includes Margaret Atwood, David Mitchell, Han Kang, and Judith Schalansky. This project was conceived by artist Katie Paterson, and supported by the City of Oslo. Join Paterson, Schalansky, and Future Library Trust chairwoman Anne Beate Hovind as they discuss the project, and announce the next writer. Chaired by Cal Flyn.

Enjoying this event? You can help us produce more like it.