Who's Who at the Book Festival

Board of Directors:

Allan Little (Chair)
Francis Bickmore
Jenny Brown
Irene Grant
Jackie Kay
Alasdair Morton
Mary Robson
Fiammetta Rocco
Claire Urquhart 
Hannah Westland

Year round staff

Nick Barley - Director
Laura Aldis - Administrator
Julie Amphlett - Head of Operations & Finance
Amanda Barry - Head of Marketing & PR
Lewis Camley - Marketing Manager
Helen Chomczuk - Head of Development
Georgie Cox - Development Officer (Individuals)
Becca Di Francesco - Development & Events Administrator
Eli Di Paolo - Development Officer (Trusts)
Jenni Fuchs - Audience Development Officer (maternity cover)
Roland Gulliver - Associate Director
Esme Haigh - Audience Development Officer (maternity leave)
Catherine Jones - Creative Learning Manager (maternity leave)
Katie Jowett - Marketing Officer (maternity cover)
Ioannis Kalkounos - Programme Manager
Simon Mackay - Head of Booksales & Retail
Sophie Moxon - Executive Director
Catherine Mundell - Marketing Officer (maternity leave)
David Mundy - IT & Systems Officer
Steve O'Connor - IT & Systems Manager
Zsuzsanna Parry - Author Logistics Officer
Kate Seiler - External Affairs Officer
Janey Seymour - Head of Site & Production
Kat Shearer - Corporate Development Manager
Cat Smith - Box Office & Operations Manager
Janet Smyth - Children & Education Programme Director
Sarah Stephenson - Finance Officer
Frances Sutton - Press Manager
Ola Wojtkiewicz - Creative Learning Manager (maternity cover)